+49 521 / 524 58 58         info@tidick.de

Merry Christmas from Tidick Ringbuchtechnik GmbH

We thank all customers and business partners for the good and trusting cooperation this year. We wish you a peaceful and relaxed Christmas and all the best for the new year! In the period from December 21, 2020 to December 31, 2020, our company will be closed due to inventory...

We wish you a Merry Christmas!

We wish all our customers and business partners a happy and relaxing holiday season and a happy new year in 2020! Even between the holidays, we are available for you by phone and e-mail. Only in the period from 23. – 26.12.2019 and 30.12.2019 – 01.01.2020, our company...

We wish you a Merry Christmas!

|Comments are Off
We wish all customers and business partners a quiet and wonderfully Christmas and all the best for the new year! Even between the holidays we are available for you by phone and by e-mail. Only in the time from 24. – 28.12.2018 and 31.12.2018 – 01.01.2019 our company...

Plastic snap studs – the handy connectors now even more flexible from our own production

|Comments are Off
Plastic snap studs – the handy connectors now even more flexible from our own production Plastic snap studs are a very popular fastener for flyers and other print products due to their ease of use, their variable capacity and the ability to hang them. The high demand for...

Multi- coloured elastics

|Comments are Off
Multi- coloured elastics in World Cup colours On June 14, 2018, the football World Cup 2018 starts with the opening match of the host Russia against Saudi Arabia. On June 17, the German national team will contest their first game against Mexico. Due to this international event,...

Pen holder made of metal with clip for attaching

|Comments are Off
Pen holder made of metal with clip for attaching Now also available in a version with attached metal loop in three different colours! In keeping with the beginning of the year, we are expanding our product range with the metal pen holder with clip to attach. This pen holder has...

We wish you a Merry Christmas!

|Comments are Off
We wish all our customers and business partners a happy and relaxing holiday season and a happy new year in 2018! Even between the holidays, we are available for you by phone and e-mail. Only in the period from 25. – 26.12.2017 and on 01.01.2018, our company will be closed.

Just in time for the Christmas season: Flat elastic now in gold and silver

|Comments are Off
Just in time for the Christmas season: Flat elastic now in gold and silver From now on you will also get flat elastic material in the colours gold and silver metallic. Flat elastic in gold and silver metallic offers you the following advantages: – appealing shiny metallic...

Elastics and cords now also available with hooks

|Comments are Off
Elastics and cords now also available with hooks   Easy hanging and clamping with the new hooks for elastics and cords Our elastics and cords are now also available with handy hooks at the ends. This makes it even easier to use elastics to hold sheets or to use the cords to...

Self-adhesive pen holders now available in black

|Comments are Off
  Self-adhesive pen holders now available in black! Elegant black pen holders with flexible loop for folders, clipboard and more. Our popular self-adhesive pen holders with flexible loop are now available in elegant black as well as the known nickel-plated version. Stylish...

+49 521 / 524 58 58         info@tidick.de

Tidick wünscht frohe Weihnachten!

Wir wünschen allen Kunden und Geschäftspartnern eine frohe und erholsame Weihnachtszeit und einen guten Rutsch in das Jahr 2020! Auch zwischen den Feiertagen sind wir für Sie telefonisch und per E-Mail erreichbar. Lediglich in der Zeit vom 23. – 26.12.2019 und 30.12.2019...

Wir wünschen Ihnen frohe Weihnachten

|Comments are Off
Wir wünschen allen Kunden und Geschäftspartnern ein ruhiges, herrlich gemütliches Weihnachtsfest und alles erdenklich Gute im neuen Jahr! Auch zwischen den Feiertagen sind wir für Sie telefonisch und per E-Mail erreichbar. Lediglich in der Zeit vom 24. – 28.12.2018 und  vom...

Kunststoff-Druckösen – die praktischen Verbinder jetzt noch flexibler aus eigener Fertigung

|Comments are Off
Kunststoff-Druckösen – die praktischen Verbinder jetzt noch flexibler aus eigener Fertigung Kunststoff-Druckösen sind aufgrund ihrer einfachen Handhabung, ihrer variablen Fassung und der Möglichkeit sie aufzuhängen, zu Recht ein äußerst beliebtes Verbindungsmittel für Fächerflyer...

Mehrfarbige Gummischnüre

|Comments are Off
Mehrfarbige Gummischnüre in WM-Farben Am 14. Juni 2018 ist es endlich soweit und die Fußballweltmeisterschaft 2018 startet mit dem Eröffnungsspiel des Gastgebers Russland gegen Saudi-Arabien. Am 17. Juni bestreitet dann auch die Deutsche Nationalelf ihr erstes Spiel gegen Mexiko....

Stifthalter aus Metall mit Clip zum Aufstecken

|Comments are Off
Stifthalter aus Metall mit Clip zum Aufstecken Ab sofort auch in einer Variante mit aufgesetzter Metallschlaufe in drei verschiedenen Farben verfügbar! Passend zum Jahresbeginn erweitern wir unser Sortiment mit dem Stifthalter aus Metall mit Clip zum Aufstecken. Dieser...

Tidick wünscht frohe Weihnachten!

|Comments are Off
Wir wünschen allen Kunden und Geschäftspartnern ein ruhiges, herrlich gemütliches Weihnachtsfest und alles erdenklich Gute im neuen Jahr! Auch zwischen den Feiertagen sind wir für Sie telefonisch und per E-Mail erreichbar. Lediglich in der Zeit vom 25. – 26.12.2017 und am...

Pünktlich zur Weihnachtszeit: Flachgummi jetzt auch in Gold und Silber

|Comments are Off
Pünktlich zur Weihnachtszeit: Flachgummi jetzt auch in Gold und Silber Bei uns erhalten Sie Flachgummi ab sofort auch in den Farben Gold und Silber Metallic. Flachgummi in Gold und Silber Metallic bietet Ihnen folgende Vorteile: – ansprechende metallisch glänzend...
Haken für Gummischnüre

Gummischnüre und Kordeln jetzt auch mit Haken

|Comments are Off
Gummischnüre und Kordeln jetzt auch mit Haken   Einfaches Abhängen und Festspannen mit den neuen Haken für Gummischnüre und Kordeln. Unsere Gummischnüre und Kordeln sind ab sofort auch mit praktischen Haken an den Enden erhältlich. Damit können Sie jetzt noch einfacher die...
Selbstklebende Stifthalter

Selbstklebende Stifthalter jetzt auch in Schwarz

|Comments are Off
Selbstklebende Stifthalter jetzt auch in Schwarz! Elegante schwarze Stifthalter mit flexibler Schlaufe für Mappen, Klemmbretter u.v.m. Unsere beliebten selbstklebenden Stifthalter mit flexibler Schlaufe sind neben der vernickelten Ausführung jetzt auch in elegantem Schwar...

Kunststoff-Nieten jetzt auch in Ihrer Wunschfarbe

|Comments are Off
Kunststoff-Nieten jetzt auch in Ihrer Wunschfarbe! Farblich auf Ihr Produkt abgestimmte Kunststoff-Nieten. Aufgrund der Fertigstellung unseres neuen Spritzgusswerkzeuges für Kunststoff-Nieten sind wir ab sofort in der Lage Sie besonders schnell und flexibel mit Kunststoff-Nieten...